b0f43199af · Published from ci/yuki-talos action/deploy-platform · Updated 2026-09-05 17:22:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?