46789be7f4 · Published from ci/yuki-talos action/build-image · Updated 2026-09-05 17:22:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?